Page 1 of 5 12345 LastLast
    Tracker
    Feedback Score
    21 (100%)

Don't want to break up my family, what do I do?!

So I've purchased more guns than I need right now... and I might need some cash coming up pretty soon. I'm not sure what I should sell out of my group and what I should keep. I want to keep all of them of course, but I don't think I'll be able to afford that right now!

Here is what I have:

S&W Bodyguard .380
    Glock 26 Gen 4
    Glock 19 Gen 4
    Glock 19C Gen 3 w/ Night Sites

I know it's not much, but I'm a student and having to watch what I spend at the moment... I got pretty good deals on all of them except the Gen 4 19 which I paid retail price for.
    My bodyguard .380 is a daily carry so I'm really against selling off that one, but anything is fair game.
    My Glock 19 has been the bedside pistol, and the 26 I usually leave in my car. I've heard the 19C isn't too good for home defense because of the bright muzzle flash at night..... even though it's awesome!

If you had to pick, what would you guys do in this situation?

The Hen that laid the Golden Legos
    Feedback Score
    27 (100%)
    I have thought hard about it, I feel like you should go ahead and sell me the Glock 19C Gen 3 w/ Night Sites for about $200 and then mull it over some more.
    I will be glad to come down today and pick it up.
    " Pacifism" A luxury afforded to Liberals by the blood of Warriors

ODT Junkie!
    Feedback Score
    49 (100%)
    You always need a CCW so leave the bodyguard alone. As for the Glocks, you essentially have two of the same guns. Id start with the 19's but post the 26 as well. Whoever is the highest bidder, then let her go. Guns are great but prioritizing is key. I have had to let go of a few that I didn't wanna get rid of due to medical bills and what not so it happens. Good luck with whatever decision you make and glws
    Internet commando's are overrunning us all!

The Hen that laid the Golden Legos ATLEMT's Avatar