• ODT Gun Show & Swap Meet - May 4, 2024! - Click here for info

convert 401K into physical metals?

I’m not an expert but with the way the economy is going it’d be better than watching it evaporate away due to inflation

Yeah. Doing so made a bunch of guys from the 2020, 2008, and similar down turns rich.

I’m kidding of course. Leave the money in. Buy more. Dollar cost average down. Time in the market not timing the market.

Missing the recovery (when it happens) will cost you a small fortune. Literally.

that's the thing, we don't know if market will stay intact? we've heard of on going hacking of the financial systems and then there's the eventual conversion to CBDC.
Time in the market not timing the market.

Missing the recovery (when it happens) will cost you a small fortune. Literally.

that's the thing, we don't know if market will stay intact? we've heard of on going hacking of the financial systems and then there's the eventual conversion to CBDC.
No

It won’t resolve. Where do you think the swamp has their money? If the market goes to complete ****/down to zero we are already shooting in the streets.

The sky is falling is the same crap they have been saying since like 1921. Are there bad years? Sure. But overall stonks go up

I need to do something!!!!! I remember when my dad lost a ton when the markets drop years back, he rode it out and I finally came back. Hopefully history will repeat itself.

1EDE3292-540A-41F9-B64F-887D253FB24B.jpeg

You don't sell when the market is dropping... you buy.

As long as you don't need the money right away you will be in far better shape leaving it be and continuing to add to it through contributions than trying to shift it around.