• ODT Gun Show & Swap Meet - May 4, 2024! - Click here for info

VPN - 50% Off For Life - ODT Members Discount

FLGA

Default rank <5000 posts Supporter
ODT Junkie!
502   0
Reaction score
50% Discount for life to all ODT Members,

Many of you are WAY more computer savvy than I am.

I have a friend, big computer security guy, who wears a tinfoil hat with the rest of us. He stresses the importance to me on using many different security features in my life.

VPN - Virtual Private Network. Big picture, everything we do is recorded one way or another. This is simply a privacy issue in changing times. Its true anonymous internet.

https://torguard.net/

He will give 50% off all services for the life of your account to any ODT Member.

Simply enter coupon code "ODT" for discount.

When I was a contractor for the Commonwealth of KY, we were required to use their VPN for all work-related "stuff". Spreadsheets, reports, memos, e-mail, etc. Its pretty easy to use, just another layer of security.

When I was a contractor for the Commonwealth of KY, we were required to use their VPN for all work-related "stuff". Spreadsheets, reports, memos, e-mail, etc. Its pretty easy to use, just another layer of security.

Yep. Work from home for my employer, been on VPN for years with them. Basically a secure tunnel thru the interwebs. Have never used one for personal use but def considering

50% Discount for life to all ODT Members,

Many of you are WAY more computer savvy than I am.

I have a friend, big computer security guy, who wears a tinfoil hat with the rest of us. He stresses the importance to me on using many different security features in my life.

VPN - Virtual Private Network. Big picture, everything we do is recorded one way or another. This is simply a privacy issue in changing times. Its true anonymous internet.

https://torguard.net/

He will give 50% off all services for the life of your account to any ODT Member.

Simply enter coupon code "ODT" for discount.