Anybody recommend a dash camera? Idiot almost turned head on with me today!

MILSURP Collector

Default rank 5000+ posts Supporter
Airborne Ranger
291   0
Reaction score
Special worst driver award goes to the idiot in the black Accura who at 7:10am thought it was a good idea while driving toward me to turn across my path on Crosstown Drive in Peachtree City to get into the Flash Foods. You have convinced me to get a dash camera because no one in court would have believed how incredibly STUPID, IDIOTIC, CRAZY, RECKLESS and DANGEROUS you were.
I hope you thank God that you were spared a visit to the ER from a head on collision. The only thing that saved your ass was the fact that as a Volunteer Firefighter I attended the Emergency Vehicle Operator course at the Public Service Training Center in Forsyth. Had I not power braked and emergency steered your car would have been smashed.
My only regret is not taking a picture of your plate to help warn other drivers.

Special worst driver award goes to the idiot in the black Accura who at 7:10am thought it was a good idea while driving toward me to turn across my path on Crosstown Drive in Peachtree City to get into the Flash Foods. You have convinced me to get a dash camera because no one in court would have believed how incredibly STUPID, IDIOTIC, CRAZY, RECKLESS and DANGEROUS you were.
I hope you thank God that you were spared a visit to the ER from a head on collision. The only thing that saved your ass was the fact that as a Volunteer Firefighter I attended the Emergency Vehicle Operator course at the Public Service Training Center in Forsyth. Had I not power braked and emergency steered your car would have been smashed.
My only regret is not taking a picture of your plate to help warn other drivers.

He was out of Grape Drank: cut him some slack.

Reactions: S&S