K9 info

Robfromga, in the shepherd bussniss are two types of people, breeders and handelers. You have 10 years handling. My wife and I have a combined 51 years experience breeding. You are good at what you do and we are good at what we do. Breeders are consumed by bloodline, health, and the care that's given. I am not a handler. You know that breeding will take away from what you can do for them. I invite you to come out to see my boys and am open to your feed back. But please understand I am a care giver not a handeler.

Last edited:
Robfromga, in the shepherd bussniss are two types of people, breeders and handelers. You have 10 years handling my wife and I have a combined 51 years experience breeding. You are good at what you do and we are good at what we do. Breeders are consumed by bloodline, health, and the care that's given. I am not a handler. You know that breeding will take away from what you can do for them. I invite you to come out to see my boys and am open to your feed back. But please understand I am a care giver not a handeler.

Rob has 10 years experience handling your wife?

All joking aside, is it not the job of the breeder to supply dogs the handlers can use? If a handler says a dog is useless, no amount of bloodline will change that just like the best families have black sheep.

Rob has 10 years experience handling your wife?

All joking aside, is it not the job of the breeder to supply dogs the handlers can use? If a handler says a dog is useless, no amount of bloodline will change that just like the best families have black sheep.

Yep you can't turn a normal dog into a working dog period. Even a dog that barks and growls at strangers or bumps in the night (doing a pack alert) may turn tail and run when the SHTF

Um sorry but I bet my partially trained dog is better behaved than any dog you've trained before. :thumb:

I'm glad you feel that way! Thanks.