• ODT Gun Show this Saturday! - Click here for info and tickets!

NFA Trust

So I'm a total noob to this aspect of the NFA game and on the website they highlight the fine print. I am unclear what they mean by printing an expiration date at the end of the year and also stating services must he used within 12mo. I've been debating on getting a "can" and possibly a gun with a fun switch (further down the road then the quiet stick), but the $200~$300 trust just to get started and then the $200 stamp has put this out of reach. If anyone can point me to some links to help me out it would be appreciated. And apparently there is a countdown timer on this $59 deal. So my big question is can I buy this now and fill out the ppwk at a later date? And after I complete the ppwk and buy a silencer will I have to fill out any more ppwk/forms in the future or are they good for as long as you own it?

"Fine Print
  • Expires 12/31/2015.
  • Limit 5 per person
  • Not valid with any offers
  • All Sales Final
  • Services must be used within twelve months of purchase
  • Gearhog.com and 199Trust are not law firms and do not provide legal advice, if you need legal assistance or are unclear of the laws in your state, you should contact a local lawyer before purchasing these documents."