• ODT Gun Show & Swap Meet - May 4, 2024! - Click here for info

Divorce attorney needed bad

jastricker

Default rank <3500 posts Supporter
ODT Junkie!
192   0
Reaction score
I am filing for divorce, and I need an attorney to pretty much show up in court for me. I graduated for kennesaw with a paralegal cert(3.8 gpa), so I can fill out the forms, etc. I am disabled, and I never actually got to work as a paralegal. I had my first hip replacement two months after I graduated. I have been a stay at home dad since, and my wife worked part time after our daughter was born. After we had our son I worked part time for awhile. Due to me being able to stretch a penny both of have been home most of my sons 4 years of life. Even though she didn't work I was still the one who took the kids everywhere, and she always had lame excuses as to why she couldn't come. Surprise it turns out while I was taking the kids to my parents house every couple of weekends, she was staying home and screwing guys in our house. I have photo evidence of explicit texts to prove it. Georgia being Georgia getting primary custody is going to be a heavy lift. So, if anyone is or knows of a good attorney that will work for a less then usually rate or pro bono please send me their info. Raising to kids with an old mans body is going to be the tuffest thing I have ever done, but for a myriad of reasons it is what is best for the kids. So, if you can help please send info, and if I am able to sell the guns I am going to list then hopefully I will have close to 2k spend. But, I am going to need a 10k lawyer to win. Thanks for any and all help