• ODT Gun Show & Swap Meet - May 4, 2024! - Click here for info

What can you effectively do?

0   0
Reaction score
"My name is Brian Hill and I am owner and head Coach of Fusion Fitness and Mixed Martial Arts and The Complete Combatant. I am co-instructor at Center Mass Tactical Training, I compete in IDPA, I am a Public Speaker and an Expert Witness. I am Honors Graduate of Andrew Branca's Law of Self Defense Instructors Program and I am a part of Active Self Protection's (ASP) Instructor Development Portal and a qualified Instructor in ASP's directory. I have over 30 years experience in training and instructional combative firearm techniques and Martial Arts. I have specifically designed The Complete Combatant for our US citizens that "carry or want to". I have always seen a need for the varied disciplines of self protection to be combined. From the first sign of danger, to dealing with the legal system in the aftermath, you need to learn all aspects of personal protection. Proper strategy, escalation of force and employment of tools…is one complete subject. Using position, terrain, and what is available to you, will allow you to fight back effectively. Being creative and adapting could save you or a loved one. We also HOST the top trainers and minds in the country so no excuses! All aspects of training is available!

Train as you live, with what you carry, as a complete combatant. Remember the overused, yet perfect cliche' is real....YOU ARE THE WEAPON AND EVERYTHING ELSE IS JUST A TOOL".

Brian Hill
www.thecompletecombatant.com
June and July schedule is OPEN!