• ODT Gun Show & Swap Meet - May 4, 2024! - Click here for info

why so many glock haters?

so you say most people buy them so they get a free sticker to put on their truck?

Or is it that they are overpriced and you can put $2 of ice in it and keep it for 5 days?

:D

lol
Glock stickers are rare ya know.
Both are over rated, not over priced.
A Yeti will hold ice for 4-5 days but the beer usually is gone in 4-5 hours.

I carried one on duty for years. Glock 23. I was a firearms instructor for my department. Glocks are very good firearms. Reliable. I never really liked mine. I could shoot better with a revolver or with my Beretta. It carried well. I never felt undergunned but I always felt like if I could have carried something else I would have. Now if you drop me in the Okefenokee swamp and tell me to survive until I can get myself out, give me a glock.

Glocks are excellent pistols and every gun owner should own one.

I have a 17, great pistol, but if I'm going to shoot for fun, the Glock isnt ever going to be my top choice. Just too damn ordinary...

Add the 50 round drum mag and the story changes.

Sent from my SM-G925V using Tapatalk